Leadership Team

NEO Tech’s leadership team brings incredibly diverse backgrounds and experiences to the table.

Sudesh Arora

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Kunal Sharma

President and Chief Operating Officer

Magdy Henry

Vice President – Supply Chain

David Martin

Chief Financial Officer

Victor Yamauchi

Vice President Quality and Continuous Improvement

Laura Reames

VP of Human Resources

Asdrubal Macias

VP of Information Technology

Curt Anderson

Vice President - Sales & Marketing

Renee Sims

Vice President - Account Management

Emilio Ramirez

Global Vice President of Engineering

Jonathan Davis

Vice President of Strategic Projects, CISO

Rubi Catuna

Corporate Controller

Aerospace & Defense Microelectronics Leadership Team

James Angeloni

Chief Operating Officer – Aerospace and Defense Operations

Dr. Prakash Bhartia

Engineering Fellow

Jay Klug

Vice President, Contracts / Customer Relations / Security Director

Let’s create something wonderful together

To learn more about NEOTech Manufacturing Capabilities or to submit a general inquiry, please complete the adjacent form.